© Thames Valley Writers’ Circle
BBC Writers’ Room www.bbc.co.uk/writersroom National Association of Writers’ Groups www.nawg.co.uk National Short Story Week www.nationalshortstoryweek.org.uk Be reviewed - or review fellow writers www.youwriteon.com The Arts Council www.artscouncil.org.uk A 75 word paragraph changing daily www.paragraphplanet.com

Magazines

Members’ Web Sites

Barbara www.barbaraolivesmith.co.uk Beth Elliott’s Regency Tales blog www.regencytales.blogspot.com Beth Elliott’s Regency website https://bethelliott.webs.com Clare (bilingual) www.claregoubin.com Clare’s blog www.claregoubin.blogspot.com Claudette Flint https://shootingpeople.org/cards/Claudette Colin www.cdferguson.com David B www.davidburnell.info Jan (Rosie Dean) www.rosie-dean.com Mojib www.mojibur-rahman.com Neil www.selfhelpforwriters.blogspot.com Richard Holdsworth www.holdsworthwrites.co.uk Rob (Wessex Wanderings) www.psophis.blogspot.com Sarah www.SarahFlintAuthor.com Walter www.walterjardine.co.uk

General

Writers’ News www.writersnews.co.uk/ Writers’ Forum www.writers-forum.com/ Magma Poetry http://magmapoetry.com/ Mslexia www.mslexia.co.uk/

Writers’ Groups

Gosnells Writers Circle http://gosnellswriterscircle.webs.com/ Slough Writers’ Group www.sloughwriters.org.uk/ St. Albans Writers’ Group www.verulamwriterscircle.org.uk/

Poetry

The Poetry School - the art of poetry www.poetryschool.com/ Events, Magazines, Courses, books etc. www.poetrykit.org/
© Thames Valley Writers’ Circle
BBC Writers’ Room www.bbc.co.uk/writersroom National Association of Writers’ Groups www.nawg.co.uk National Short Story Week www.nationalshortstoryweek.org.uk Be reviewed - or review fellow writers www.youwriteon.com The Arts Council www.artscouncil.org.uk A 75 word paragraph changing daily www.paragraphplanet.com

Magazines

Members’ Web Sites

Barbara www.barbaraolivesmith.co.uk Beth Elliott’s Regency Tales blog www.regencytales.blogspot.com Beth Elliott’s Regency website https://bethelliott.webs.com Clare (bilingual) www.claregoubin.com Clare’s blog www.claregoubin.blogspot.com Claudette Flint https://shootingpeople.org/cards/Claudette Colin www.cdferguson.com David B www.davidburnell.info Jan (Rosie Dean) www.rosie-dean.com Mojib www.mojibur-rahman.com Neil www.selfhelpforwriters.blogspot.com Richard Holdsworth www.holdsworthwrites.co.uk Rob (Wessex Wanderings) www.psophis.blogspot.com Sarah www.SarahFlintAuthor.com Walter www.walterjardine.co.uk

General

Writers’ News www.writersnews.co.uk/ Writers’ Forum www.writers-forum.com/ Magma Poetry http://magmapoetry.com/ Mslexia www.mslexia.co.uk/

Writers’ Groups

Gosnells Writers Circle http://gosnellswriterscircle.webs.com/ Slough Writers’ Group www.sloughwriters.org.uk/ St. Albans Writers’ Group www.verulamwriterscircle.org.uk/

Poetry

The Poetry School - the art of poetry www.poetryschool.com/ Events, Magazines, Courses, books etc. www.poetrykit.org/
For writers of fiction, non-fiction and poetry

Links

Thames Valley Writers’ Circle
For writers of fiction, non-fiction and poetry

Links