© Thames Valley Writers’ Circle
National Association of Writers’ Groups www.nawg.co.uk/ National Short Story Week www.nationalshortstoryweek.org.uk/ Be reviewed - or review fellow writers www.youwriteon.com The Arts Council www.artscouncil.org.uk A 75 word paragraph changing daily www.paragraphplanet.com

Magazines

Members’ Web Sites

Barbara www.barbaraolivesmith.com Beth Elliott’s Regency Tales blog www.regencytales.blogspot.com Beth Elliott’s Regency website. www.freewebs.com/bethelliott Clare (bilingual) www.claregoubin.com Clare’s blog www.claregoubin.blogspot.com Claudette https://shootingpeople.org/cards/Claudette Colin www.cdferguson.com David B www.davidburnell.info Jan www.freewebs.com/romance-rocks Jan (Rosie Dean) www.rosie-dean.com Mojib www.mojibur-rahman.com Neil’s advice and ideas for writers www.selfhelpforwriters.blogspot.com Richard Candy's blog http://pentomino.me/ Richard Holdsworth www.holdsworthwrites.co.uk Rob (Wessex Wanderings) www.psophis.blogspot.com Sally www.sallyhopejohnson.co.uk Sarah Sarah-Flint on Amazon Walter www.walterjardine.net

General

Writers’ News www.writersnews.co.uk/ Writers’ Forum www.writers-forum.com/ Magma Poetry http://magmapoetry.com/ Mslexia www.mslexia.co.uk/

Writers’ Groups

Directory of Writers Groups www.writers-circles.com/ Gosnells Writers Circle http://gosnellswriterscircle.webs.com/ Basingstoke Writers Circle www.basingstokewriters.webs.com/ Slough Writers’ Group www.sloughwriters.org.uk/ St. Albans Writers’ Group www.verulamwriterscircle.org.uk/

Poetry

The Poetry School - the art of poetry www.poetryschool.com/ Events, Magazines, Courses, books etc. www.poetrykit.org/ Some American poetry http://poetryx.com/
Click here to tell us about any other links that may be of interest or of any errors in the lists.
Made with Xara Designer Pro
For writers of fiction, non-fiction and poetry

Links